Participants

< Honorific title omitted /alphabetical Order >

[Japanese Side]

Yukiko Fukagawa Professor, School of Political Science and Economics,

Waseda University

Naoyuki Haraoka Executive Managing Director, Japan Economics Foundation

Hideichi Okada Advisor, Japan Economics Foundation

[Chinese Side]

Cao Yuanzheng Former Chief Economist, Bank of China

Chi Fulin President, China Institute for Reform and Development

Li Kai Professor of Northeast University,

Vice President of China Academy of Northeast Revitalization

Li Chun Director of CIRD-GRANDALL Center for FTP Laws Studies

Luo Linquan Vice President, China Public Diplomacy Association

Osamu Onodera Director-General for Beijing Office and Chief Representative

for North East Asia, Japan External Trade Organization

Yang Rui Exective President, China Institute for Reform and

Development

Asako Ueno Minister, Embassy of Japan on china

Zhang Yunling Member of the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

Chair Professor of Shandong University

Zhang Jianping Deputy Director, Academic Committee, Chinese Academy of

International Trade and Economic Cooperation, Ministry of

Commerce

Zheng Xinli Former Depty Director of Policy Research Office of the CPC

Central Committee

[Korean Side]

An Jun-seong Attorney-at-law, licensed to practice in the State of Maryland

Ahn Choong-yong Professor Emeritus, School of Economics at Chung-Ang

University

Kim Sung-Hwan Chairman, East Asia Foundation

Moon Ji-young Research Fellow, China Team at Korea Institute for

International Economic Policy

Rhyu Sang-young Professor, Yonsei University Graduate School of International

Studies, Managing Director of the East Asia Foundation

[Trilateral Cooperation Secretariat]

LEE Hee-sup Secretary-General, Trilateral Cooperation Secretariat